Shipping Information

 

Alright, people, let’s get shipfaced. Here’s the deal…

Our long-term buzzworthy-goal is to sell and ship products around the globe.  But, we ain’t there, yet.  At this point, we are focusing on spreading goodness in the United States.

 

Processing Time

If you place your order before 11:00 am Eastern Time (10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, and 8:00 am PT), your order will ship that day.  Otherwise, your order will ship the following business day.

 

Carrier

All shipments are mailed with United States Postal Service (USPS).  Your package will ship USPS First-Class Mail or USPS Priority Mail depending on the weight of the package.  Both First-Class and Priority Mail shipping services provide prompt delivery and package tracking.

 

Cost

To keep things simple, you are charged a flat fee of $5.95 for shipping and handling if your product expense for an order is below $49.00 (not including shipping and handling, taxes, and any additional fees).  However, the $5.95 shipping and handling fee is waived if your product expense for an order is at or more than $49.00.  Just a little incentive for you.  : )

One caveat, all auto-ship subscription orders never include a shipping and handling fee even if the product cost for an order is less than $49.00.  Check out our auto-ship Subscriptions page for more details.

 

Delivery Time

For nearly all orders, you should expect delivery within three business days.

 

Confirmation & Order Tracking

You will receive a shipment confirmation email once your order has shipped containing your tracking number.

 

P.O. Boxes or APO/FPO/DPO Addresses

TeaZen ships to physical addresses and P.O. Boxes within the United States.  Further, TeaZen ships to U.S. Territories and APO/FPO/DPO addresses.

 

Customs, Duties and Taxes

TeaZen is not responsible for any customs and taxes applied to your order.  All fees imposed during or after shipping are the responsibility of the customer (e.g., tariffs, taxes, etc.).

 

Damages

TeaZen is not liable for any products damaged or lost during delivery.  If you received your order damaged, please contact the shipment carrier to file a claim.  Please save all packaging materials and damaged goods.

 

International Shipping

We currently do not ship outside the United States and its Territories except for APO/FPO/DPO addresses.

 

Return and Refund Policy

Our Return and Refund Policy provides information and procedures for returning your order.